top of page

Our Chapters

Our Chapters span across the state and work tirelessly to get progressives elected and hold their elected officials accountable.

Ashland University

Ashland, OH

President: John Miller

Bowling Green State University

Bowling Green, OH

President: Damon Sherry

Capital University

Bexley, OH

President: Ethan Roberts

Case Western Reserve University

Cleveland, OH

President: Chloe Mieras

Cleveland State University

Cleveland, OH

President: Anton Krieger

Denison University

Granville, OH

President: Grace Horn

Kent State University

Kent, OH

President: Brandon Hawkins

Kenyon College

Gambier, OH

President: Harry Clennon

Miami University

Oxford, OH

President: Grace Burton

Oberlin College

Oberlin, OH

President: Bridget Smith

Ohio Northern University

Ada, OH

President: Mara Guyton

Ohio University

Athens, OH

President: Grant Perry

Shawnee State University

Portsmouth, OH

President: Andrew Walker

The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH

President: Hayley Griggs

University of Akron

Akron, OH

President: Aaron Uhl

University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH

President: Peter Bandrowski

University of Dayton

Dayton, OH

President: Paige Gibeault

University of Toledo

Toledo, OH

President: Emily Marzari

Wittenberg University

Springfield, OH

President: Braeden Bowen

Wright State University

Fairborn, OH

President: Sarah Marsh

Xavier University

Cincinnati, OH

President: Sam Peters

Youngstown State University

Youngstown, OH

President: Ryan Cochran

bottom of page